Lu Nan: Trilogy

SKU: 9781910401255

In Stock


Culmination of Magnum photographer Lu Nan's epic 15 year project documenting contemporary Chinese life. The book is divided into three sections: Forgotten People - looking at the harsh conditions patients endured in psychiatric wards in China. On the Road - an examination of the Catholic faith in China. Four Seasons - an insight into the lives of Tibetan peasants.

You may also like

Recently viewed